Shenzhen KSH Refrigeration Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

SEARCH

Precautions for installation of chiller
The cold water machine must be protected in handling. Should avoid the cold water machine to be too sloped and damaged during handling. Please pay attention to the following points when installing the chiller:
1. The chiller before installation please select foundation stable, air flow around, avoid pollution and corrosion of oil and gas less. Outdoor installation, canopy best vents more than 2 meters distance from the chiller, if discover surrounding air stuffy, please add exhaust fan, maintain air convection, to increase the service life of cold water machine, to increase efficiency.
2. When installing the chiller, be careful not to damage the unit, reasonably layout the surrounding space of the cold water unit so as to facilitate the maintenance and maintenance of the chiller.
3. Choose according to chiller the capacity matching of the cooling tower, chiller piping installation according to the diameter size for installation, please do not shrink chilled water pipe diameter size, otherwise it will cause high pressure overload, affecting quality effect and increase power consumption. Water chiller pipeline connection need to connect the chiller power after the installation is complete,
The following points should be noted:
1. The power supply of the cold water unit adopts three-phase three-wire or three-phase four-wire system, the power line (R.S.T) is connected to the power line, (N) connect to the zero line, (D) the grounding line; 2. The main power supply of the cold water unit is connected to the connecting rod in the box with the perforated connection of the control box. Mains frequency, rated frequency plus or minus 2%. 4. The main power supply voltage fluctuation in excess of the prescribed scope, prohibit to start chiller, otherwise it will cause serious damage of the unit 5. Water chillers with power surge protection and power protection, compressor exhaust side of low voltage protection and other protective measures

版权所有 深圳市坤盛鸿制冷机电设备有限公司

深圳坤盛鸿制冷官网-大众彩票-工业大众彩票-风冷大众彩票-水冷大众彩票-螺杆式大众彩票-制冰机-片冰机-恒温恒湿空调

SEARCH


大众彩票的安装注意事项

大众彩票在搬运必须做好防护措施.应避免大众彩票在搬运过程中过度倾斜而损坏.在大众彩票进行安装时需要注意以下几点:

1.大众彩票组安装前请选择地基平稳,四周空气畅通,避免腐蚀污染,油气较少的场所.室外安装时,遮雨棚最好离大众彩票组排风口二米以上距离,如发现周围空气闷热,请加装排风机,保持空气对流,以增加大众彩票使用寿命,提高使用效率.

2. 安装大众彩票组时,注意不要损坏机组,合理布局大众彩票组周围空间,以方便大众彩票组的维护及保养.

3. 根据大众彩票组制冷量选择匹配的冷却塔,大众彩票组管路的安装请根据管径尺寸进行安装,切勿将冷冻水管径尺寸缩小,否则会引起高压过载,影响质量效果及增加耗电量.大众彩票组管路连接安装完成后需对大众彩票组电源进行连接,

需注意以下几点:

1. 大众彩票组电源采用三相三线或三相四线制,电源线(R.S.T)接电源火线,(N)接零线,(D)接地线; 2.大众彩票组主电源经电控箱上的穿孔连接在箱内接线柱上保证连接紧固3.大众彩票组配电要求:主电源电压:额定电压±10%以内;主电源频率:额定频率±2%以内.4.主电源电压波动超过规定范围时,禁止启动大众彩票组,否则会造成机组的严重损坏5.大众彩票组内设有电源过载保护和电源保护,压缩机排气端之低压保护等多种防护措施


版权所有 深圳市坤盛鸿制冷机电设备有限公司

 
销售热线:
13808807792
服务热线:
13316867800